Liveblog: Serie A Wk34 Super Sunday

Join us for all the build-up and action as it happens from today’s six Serie A games, including Lazio-Genoa, Napoli-Cagliari, Sassuolo-Atalanta and Udinese-Juventus.

We begin at 11.30 UK time (10.30 GMT) at the Stadio Olimpico, where Lazio continue to chase the Champions League places and Genoa try to break clear of the relegation battle.

At 14.00 UK time (13.00 GMT), the Scudetto could be mathematically assigned, as if Atalanta don’t beat Sassuolo, then Inter are the Champions of Italy.

Elsewhere, Napoli and Cagliari face off with strong motivation on both sides for Europe and safety respectively, while Fiorentina are increasingly in danger as they visit Bologna.

At 17.00 UK time (16.00 GMT), Juventus need to end their dismal away streak when they face Udinese, or risk falling out of the top four entirely.

The day concludes at 19.45 UK time (18.45 GMT) with Sampdoria eager to upset a decimated Roma side, still reeling from the Europa League hammering.

Let’

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.