Liveblog: Serie A Wk34 Super Saturday

Join us for all the build-up and action as it happens from today’s three Serie A games, as there’s Verona-Spezia, potential title decider Crotone-Inter and desperate times for Milan and Benevento.

We begin at 14.00 UK time (13.00 GMT) at the Stadio Bentegodi, where Verona try to end their dismal run of results, but host a Spezia side scrapping for every point to get away from the relegation zone.

At 17.00 UK time (16.00 GMT), Inter can set themselves up for a Scudetto celebration if they beat bottom of the table Crotone, although they’ll have to wait until tomorrow to see if Atalanta fail to get the three points at Sassuolo.

There’s so much at stake at San Siro at 19.45 UK time (18.45 GMT), as Milan dropped to fifth place on goal difference and Benevento slipped into the drop zone.

Zlatan Ibrahimovic should return against Pippo Inzaghi’s struggling Streghe.

Let’

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.