Liveblog: Serie A Wk33 Super Sunday

Join us for all the build-up and action as it happens from today’s five Serie A games, including Fiorentina-Juventus, Inter-Verona, Cagliari-Roma and Atalanta-Bologna.

We begin at 11.30 UK time (10.30 GMT) with a relegation battle between Benevento and Udinese, as while the Friulani are relatively comfortable, Pippo Inzaghi’s Streghe are just three points clear of the drop zone.

At 14.00 UK time (13.00 GMT), Juventus face old rivals Fiorentina, who are also by no means safe from the drop, and leaders Inter host Hellas Verona.

Cagliari know a victory against Roma at 17.00 UK time (16.00 GMT) could catapult them out of the bottom three, but Radja Nainggolan sits out a ban.

The evening concludes with Atalanta gunning for second place against Bologna at 19.45 UK time (18.45 GMT).

Let’

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.