Liveblog: Serie A Wk30 Super Sunday

Join us for all the build-up and action as it happens from today’s six Serie A games, including Inter-Cagliari, Juventus-Genoa, Sampdoria-Napoli and Fiorentina-Atalanta.

We begin at 11.30 UK time (10.30 GMT) at San Siro with leaders Inter hosting Radja Nainggolan and Diego Godin’s increasingly desperate Cagliari.

At 14.00 UK time (13.00 GMT), Juventus take on Genoa, Napoli take a trip to Sampdoria in order to keep their top four hopes alive and Lazio face Hellas Verona.

Roma try to put their Europa League exploits behind them and focus on Bologna at 17.00 UK time (16.00 GMT).

The day concludes at 19.45 UK time (18.45 GMT) with Fiorentina vs. Atalanta.

Let’

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.