Lega Serie A: early/late kick-offs until Christmas

MILAN – The Lega Serie A has announced the
early and late kick-offs from Week 3 (15
and 16 September) to Week 18 (22 December).

Here are the full details:

Week 3
Saturday 15 September 2012, 18:00 –
Palermo v Cagliari
Saturday 15 September 2012, 20:45 – AC Milan v
Atalanta (*)
Sunday 16 September 2012, 12:30 – Chievo v
Lazio
Sunday 16 September 2012, 20:45 – Torino v Inter

Week 4
Saturday 22 September 2012, 18:00 –
Parma v Fiorentina
Saturday 22 September 2012, 20:45 – Juventus v
Chievo
Sunday 23 September 2012, 12:30 – Sampdoria v Torino
Sunday
23 September 2012, 15:00 – Inter v Siena

Sunday 23
September 2012, 20:45 – Lazio v Genoa

Week 5
Tuesday 25 September 2012, 20:45 –
Fiorentina v Juventus
Wednesday 26 September, 20:45 –
Chievo v Inter

Thursday 27 September 2012, 20:45 – Siena
v Bologna

Week 6
Saturday 29 September 2012, 18:00 –
Parma v AC Milan (*)
Saturday 29 September 2012, 20:45 – Juventus v
Roma (*)
Sunday 30 September 2012, 12:30 – Udinese v Genoa
Sunday
30 September 2012, 20:45 – Inter v Fiorentina

Week 7
Saturday 6 October 2012, 18:00 – Chievo
v Sampdoria
Saturday 6 October 2012, 20:45 – Genoa v
Palermo
Sunday 7 October 2012, 12:30 – Roma v Atalanta
Sunday
7 October 2012, 20:45 – AC Milan v Inter

Sunday 7 October
2012, 20:45 – Napoli v Udinese

Week 8
Saturday 20 October 2012, 18:00 –
Juventus v Napoli (*)
Saturday 20 October 2012, 20:45 – Lazio v AC
Milan (*)
Sunday 21 October 2012, 12:30 – Cagliari v
Bologna
Sunday 21 October 2012, 15:00 – Inter v
Catania

Sunday 21 October 2012, 20:45 – Genoa v Roma

Week 9
Saturday 27 October 2012, 18:00 – Siena
v Palermo
Saturday 27 October 2012, 20:45 – AC Milan v
Genoa
Sunday 28 October 2012, 12:30 – Catania v Juventus
Sunday
28 October 2012, 15:00 – Bologna v Inter

Sunday 28
October 2012, 20:45 – Roma v Udinese
Sunday 28 October 2012, 20:45
– Napoli v Chievo

Week 10
Tuesday 30 October 2012, 20:45 –
Palermo v AC Milan
Wednesday 31 October
2012, 20:45 – Inter v Sampdoria

Thursday 1 November 2012,
20:45 – Genoa v Fiorentina

Week 11
Saturday 3 November 2012, 18:00 – AC
Milan v Chievo (*)
Saturday 3 November 2012, 20:45 –
Juventus v Inter (*)

Sunday 4 November 2012, 12:30 –
Pescara v Parma
Sunday 4 November 2012, 20:45 – Roma v Palermo

Week 12
Saturday 10 November 2012, 18:00 –
Cagliari v Catania
Saturday 10 November 2012, 20:45 – Pescara v
Juventus
Sunday 11 November 2012, 12:30 – Palermo v
Sampdoria
Sunday 11 November 2012, 20:45 – Atalanta v
Inter

Week 13
Saturday 17 November 2012, 18:00 –
Juventus v Lazio (*)
Saturday 17 November 2012, 20:45 – Napoli v
AC Milan (*)
Sunday 18 November 2012, 15:00 – Inter v
Cagliari

Sunday 18 November 2012, 20:45 – Sampdoria v
Genoa
Monday 19 November 2012, 20:45 – Roma v Torino

Week 14
Saturday 24 November 2012, 20:45 –
Palermo v Catania
Sunday 25 November 2012, 20:45 – AC Milan v
Juventus
Monday 26 November 2012, 19:00 – Cagliari v Napoli
Monday
26 November 2012, 21:00 – Parma v Inter

Tuesday 27
November 2012, 20:45 – Lazio v Udinese

Week 15
Friday 30 November 2012, 20:45 –
Catania v AC Milan (*)
Saturday 1 December 2012, 20:45 – Juventus
v Torino (*)
Sunday 2 December 2012, 12:30 – Napoli v
Pescara
Sunday 2 December 2012, 15:00 – Inter v
Palermo

Sunday 2 December 2012, 20:45 – Fiorentina v
Sampdoria

Week 16
Saturday 8 December 2012, 18:00 –
Atalanta v Parma
Saturday 8 December 2012, 20:45 – Roma v
Fiorentina
Sunday 9 December 2012, 20:45 – Inter v
Napoli

Monday? 10 December 2012, 19:00 – Sampdoria v
Udinese
Monday? 10 December 2012, 21:00 – Bologna v Lazio

Week 17
Saturday 15 December 2012, 18:00 –
Udinese v Palermo
Saturday 15 December 2012, 20:45 – Lazio
v Inter

Sunday 16 December 2012, 12:30 – Fiorentina v
Siena
Sunday 16 December 2012, 20:45 – Napoli v Bologna

Week 18
Friday 21 December 2012, 18:00 –
Pescara v Catania
Friday 21 December 2012, 20:45 – Cagliari v
Juventus
Saturday 22 December 2012, 12:30 – Inter v
Genoa

Saturday 22 December 2012, 20:45 – Roma v AC Milan

(*) fixture rearranged due to UEFA Champions League
commitments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.