Liveblog: Serie A Wk5 Super Saturday

Follow all the build-up and action as it happens from today’s three Serie A games, as Atalanta host Sampdoria, Inter visit Genoa and Lazio expect goals against Bologna.

If you are on a mobile device or tablet, then follow the Liveblog HERE.

We begin at 14.00 UK time (13.00 GMT) at the Gewiss Stadium in Bergamo, where Atalanta try to bring more Champions League form to Serie A when they face Sampdoria, a side that is already fresh from surprising Lazio last week.

At 17.00 UK time (16.00 GMT), Inter are feeling the pressure after dropping points in both Europe and Italy, so they travel to a Genoa side getting over the COVID outbreak, just as the Nerazzurri are in the thick of theirs.

The evening concludes with an intriguing Lazio-Bologna at 19.45 UK time (18.45 GMT), as the Aquile want to prove they’re the team we saw beat Borussia Dortmund midweek in the Champions League.

Let’

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.