Liveblog: Serie A Wk4 Super Saturday

Join us for all the build-up and action as it happens from this Serie A Super Saturday, with Napoli-Atalanta, Inter-Milan, Sampdoria-Lazio and Crotone-Juventus.

If you are on a mobile device or tablet, then follow the Liveblog HERE.

We begin at 14.00 UK time (13.00 GMT) at the Stadio San Paolo, where Napoli are still fuming at the controversial decision to dock them a point and inflict a 3-0 defeat for citing a travel ban ahead of their Juventus trip.

They are raring to go against an Atalanta side that are top of the table with three wins and Josip Ilicic back in the squad.

At 17.00 UK time (16.00 GMT), it’s all eyes on San Siro for the epic Derby della Madonnina between Scudetto chasing Inter and current joint leaders Milan.

Also at this time, Lazio try to get back on track with their visit to Sampdoria, but miss suspended Ciro Immobile.

Juventus round out the evening in Crotone at 19.45 UK time (18.45 GMT), with reports Federico Chiesa could make his debut from the start and Cristiano Ronaldo in quarantine.

Let’

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.